Members Outturn Schedule 2023-2024

Name	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Expenses
Cllr Adam Zaman	£1,160.33		
Cllr Andrew Hutchinson	£3,665.74		
Cllr Caroline Anderson	£4,470.54		
Cllr Charles Keith	£4,470.54	£845.47	
Cllr Darren O'Donovan	£4,470.54	£22,185.85	£28.40
Cllr David Hall	£4,470.54	£3,384.13	£97.63
Cllr David Kirton	£4,470.54		
Cllr Fozia Shaheen	£4,470.54	£4,438.14	£64.00
Cllr Gohar Almas	£4,470.54	£4,438.14	£139.90
Cllr Habiban Zaman	£2,624.52		£17.10
Cllr John Garvani	£3,665.74		£101.00
Cllr John Illingworth	£745.47	£159.29	
Cllr Jordan Bowden	£3,665.74		
Cllr Karen Renshaw	£4,470.54	£4,438.14	
Cllr Michael Pollard	£4,470.54		
Cllr Mirelle Midgely	£745.47	£159.29	
Cllr Mohammad Fazal	£4,470.54	£845.47	
Cllr Mussarat Pervaiz	£1,720.72	£422.83	
Cllr Nicholas Farmer	£4,470.54		
Cllr Nussrat Mohammed	£4,470.54	£1,108.82	£127.50
Paul Burnham	£500.00		
Cllr Pater Harrand	£709.00	£637.50	£16.90
Cllr Riaz Ahmed	£742.34		£13.00
Cllr Ruth Wood	£4,470.54		£30.45
Cllr Ryk Downes	£4,470.54	£1,108.82	£230.00
Cllr Stephen Tulley	£4,470.54	£11,092.93	£415.10
Cllr Tyler Hawkins	£3,310.21		
Cllr Ursular Sutcliffe	£3,665.74		
Cllr Sarfraz Nazir	£4,470.54		£34.20
Ishaq Mahmood	£500.00		£101.34